Kick In Committee

KickCo f.l.t.r. Sergio, Annemieke, Maarten, Tycho, Loes

The Kick In Committee (KickCo) is responsible for giving the new first year-students an unforgettable time during the Kick In! Especially during the Faculty Kick In, the committee organises all activities to let the first year's meet each other, the other students and student life!

Kick-In Committee

Loes Henstra -
Maarten Roelof van 't Hoff Chair
Tycho Koenen Treasurer
Annemieke Janne Henrieke te Boome Secretary
Sergio Uribe-echeverria -